Reviews

What Our Happy Clients Say

google

Kenny and his crew were amazing! Our elevator was done the day of the move. That didn't stop this crew. They had a plan and got it done!

David Boeke

December 8, 2021
google

Keep it moving did an outstanding job on our intown Denver move. They were careful, efficient and great to work with. Highly recommend and I will be using them again on my next move.

John Marren

December 6, 2021
google

I have used Keep It Moving Logistics twice. Both times they were on time, efficient and very professional. I will use them again and also recommend them to friends. It’s so nice to have someone in the moving business who I can trust to take good care of my belongings during a move! 5 stars.

Kara Ryan

December 5, 2021
google

Keep it moving is definitely worthy of 5 stars. This is the third time I used them, and would highly recommend them. I liked everything about them.

Barbara Hilf

December 2, 2021
google

Keep It Moving took great care of me and loaded my relo pods perfectly. My stuff arrived after a 1000 mile journey intact just as it left Denver.

Will Boyd

November 29, 2021
google

This moving company was awesome! I will definitely be using them again in the future. Thanks guys for a stress free move!

Clint Noble

November 24, 2021
google

Keep it moving were professional and very thorough. I highly recommend these movers!

Jessica Schmucker

November 24, 2021
google

Will use for every move and recommend to anyone who needs movers. Quick, friendly, and super easy to work with.

Erin Moriarty-Siler

October 16, 2021
google

We had a wonderful experience with Keep It Moving Logistics, and would highly recommend it to anyone who is moving in the Denver area. They wrapped our belongings with care, took apart furniture items that needed it, and made sure to communicate with us every step of the way. The men who helped us, Emilio and Angel, were polite and professional. It took much less time than anticipated, and they were affordable to boot! Thank you!

Mandie Sorensen

September 2, 2021
google

Great communication, good pricing and excellent service. The moving team was productive, courteous, and accommodating. I will use this team for all my future moving needs and highly recommend others to do so as well.

Shiju Thomas

September 2, 2021
google

Do not hesitate to use Keep Moving Logistics for your next move. I have used their service twice; most recently a couple of weeks ago. The team was professional, polite, and efficient while handling all of my items with care. Moving can be very frustrating with all that it entails. But, I am glad to have worked with Keep It Moving Logistics. From scheduling to finish, they made my move easy.

Rhonda Williams

August 22, 2021
google

Absolutely awesome experience from start to finish! Marcus and his team, are timely, professional, and attentive to all the details. Highly recommend for all your moving needs!

Ashton Williams

August 19, 2021
Load More

You’ve come to the right place. We are Keep It Moving Logistics Movers and we love what we do! Our team is made up of professional movers who take pride in their work and want to make your move as stress-free as possible. We know moving can be stressful, but our goal is to help you feel at ease during this transition by providing exceptional service from start to finish In Denver, CO. 

Why Choose Us?

We pride ourselves on the following:

We are a small firm with big capabilities and a concise leadership team that works closely together to address the needs of the customer.

Keep It Moving Logistics Team